Photographs of our 2015 Reunion/2015reunion64.jpg

Previous | Home | Next


Association President Jimmy Segars, Honorary Colonel of the Regiment Dick Guthrie and Honorary Sergeant Major of the Regiment Jay Copley unvail the new memorial with 36 additional names.
The Majority of the additions were men killed in action while serving with "E" and "F" Company designations.